Current Temperature


July 23, 2024 July 23, 2024

Taber Golf Club championship

Posted on August 20, 2014 by Greg Price

The following is the complete list of men’s and women’s results for the 2014 Taber Golf Club Championships which concluded earlier this month:

Ladies Flight: 1st Gross – Cathy Fisher. 1st Net – Wendy Brantner. 2nd Net – Jennifer Wilson.

Senior Ladies Flight: 1st Gross – Rose Gerlock. 1st Net – Jeri Saunders. 2nd Net – Phyllis Carlson.

Seniors ‘A’ Flight: 1st Gross – Monte Turner. 1st Net – Dave Kurio. 2nd Gross – Randy Hart.

Seniors ‘B’ Flight: 1st Gross – Brian Gladys. 1st Net – Rob Fisher. 2nd Gross – Ivan Wiebe.

Seniors ‘C’ Flight: 1st Gross – Dave Wilson. 1st Net – Bob McPhillips. 2nd Gross – Jim Cavanaugh.

Super Seniors ‘A’ Flight: 1st Gross – Charlie Renner . 1st Net – Brian Hansen. 2nd Gross – George Fujita. 2nd Net – Abe Andres.

Super Seniors ‘B’ Flight: 1st Gross – Bill Scott. 1st Net – Lee Mills. 2nd Gross – Ron Fehr.

Men’s ‘A’ Flight: 1st Gross – Brett Kuryvial. 2nd Gross – Barry Kress. 3rd Gross – Brandon Kuryvial.

Men’s ‘B’ Flight: 1st Gross – Jordan Scheuerman. 1st Net – Leonard Hunter. 2nd Gross – Mike Galvin.

Men’s ‘C’ Flight: 1st Gross – Gib Kuryvial. 1st Net – Ryan Haynes. 2nd Gross – Rick Gregus. 2nd Net – Kirby Schmitz.

Leave a Reply

Get More The Taber Times
Log In To Comment Latest Paper Subscribe